Latest Products http://www.mananindustries.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 13:21:02 +0530 en-us http://www.mananindustries.com Metal Bolts http://www.mananindustries.com/metal-bolts.htm http://www.mananindustries.com/metal-bolts.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bliss our clients with magnificent range of Metal Bolts and other sorts of bolts. Our metal bolts, hex head bolts, square head bolts have been intelligently designed using nicest raw material available. Our metal bolts and hex head bolts are stiff and are really long lasting. We are proud to announce that are listed amongst leading Square Head Bolts Manufacturers and suppliers in India. We manufacture bolts not only in M.S. but in alloy steel also. Socket Head Screws http://www.mananindustries.com/socket-head-screws.htm http://www.mananindustries.com/socket-head-screws.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Head Screw, drywall screws and many more machine screws are available here at the least market price. Our socket head screws and other screws are strong and capable of performing heavy duties. The secret of its burliness is the pure raw material and brilliant design inherited in it. Our screws are hugely demanded in the market as we are the apex Machine Screw Manufacturer and drywall screws suppliers in India. Threaded Rods http://www.mananindustries.com/threaded-rods.htm http://www.mananindustries.com/threaded-rods.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are glad to claim that we are the foremost Threaded Rods Manufacturer and suppliers in India. We present quality steel threaded rods and mild steel threaded rods at the least price in the market. Our steel threaded rods have tremendous ability to hold any kind of weight and that is why it is highly acclaimed in the market. In addition, our Steel Threaded Rods and other rods are available in various sizes as per your requirements and space availability. Metal Nuts http://www.mananindustries.com/nuts.htm http://www.mananindustries.com/nuts.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer & Supplier of Nuts in which we have Conical Washer Nuts, Castle Nuts, Square Nuts, Weld Nuts and Nylock. Threaded Studs http://www.mananindustries.com/threaded-studs.htm http://www.mananindustries.com/threaded-studs.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer you with spectacular range of Threaded Studs. Our threaded studs and threaded ball studs are manufactured by using the latest equipment and are diligently designed. In addition our low costing threaded studs are available in multi shapes and sizes accordingly clients desire. We are delighted to tell you that we are counted amongst paramount Threaded Studs Manufacturers and suppliers in India. Foundation Bolts http://www.mananindustries.com/foundation-bolts.htm http://www.mananindustries.com/foundation-bolts.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Nuts http://www.mananindustries.com/spring-nuts.htm http://www.mananindustries.com/spring-nuts.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Channel Nuts http://www.mananindustries.com/channel-nuts.htm http://www.mananindustries.com/channel-nuts.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530