Latest Products http://www.mananindustries.com Latest Products 16-10-07 en-us http://www.mananindustries.com Bolts http://www.mananindustries.com/bolts.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bliss our clients with magnificent range of Metal Bolts and other sorts of bolts. Our metal bolts, hex head bolts, square head bolts have been intelligently designed using nicest raw material available. Our metal bolts and hex head bolts are stiff and are really long lasting. We are proud to announce that are listed amongst leading Square Head Bolts Manufacturers and suppliers in India. We manufacture bolts not only in M.S. but in alloy steel also. Screws http://www.mananindustries.com/screws.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Head Screw, drywall screws and many more machine screws are available here at the least market price. Our socket head screws and other screws are strong and capable of performing heavy duties. The secret of its burliness is the pure raw material and brilliant design inherited in it. Our screws are hugely demanded in the market as we are the apex Machine Screw Manufacturer and drywall screws suppliers in India. Threaded Rods http://www.mananindustries.com/threaded-rods.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are glad to claim that we are the foremost Threaded Rods Manufacturer and suppliers in India. We present quality steel threaded rods and mild steel threaded rods at the least price in the market. Our steel threaded rods have tremendous ability to hold any kind of weight and that is why it is highly acclaimed in the market. In addition, our Steel Threaded Rods and other rods are available in various sizes as per your requirements and space availability. Nuts http://www.mananindustries.com/nuts.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer & Supplier of Nuts in which we have Conical Washer Nuts, Castle Nuts, Square Nuts, Weld Nuts and Nylock. Threaded Studs http://www.mananindustries.com/threaded-studs.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer you with spectacular range of Threaded Studs. Our threaded studs and threaded ball studs are manufactured by using the latest equipment and are diligently designed. In addition our low costing threaded studs are available in multi shapes and sizes accordingly clients� desire. We are delighted to tell you that we are counted amongst paramount Threaded Studs Manufacturers and suppliers in India. Scaffolding Accessories http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-accessories.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Faultlessly designed and fabricated, our Scaffolding Accessories are of utmost standards. Being a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier, we strive to deliver top-notch quality Scaffolding Accessories in the Indian subcontinent. Scaffolding Anchor Nut http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-anchor-nut.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Scaffolding Anchor Nut in the national market. Having expertise in this field, we proffer them out in standard as well as tailored specifications. Scaffolding Base Jack http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-base-jack.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we offer to our valuable patrons is Scaffolding Base Jack. We have developed an in-house facility for fabricating them in compliance with laid industry parameters. Its impeccable finish and study construction have delighted a lot of buyers in the market. Scaffolding Beam Clamp http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-beam-clamp.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a quality driven Manufacturer and Supplier by offering top-notch quality Scaffolding Beam Clamps at moderate prices. Designed and fabricated using the best quality materials, our Scaffolding Beam Clamps are of nonpareil standards. Scaffolding Coupler http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-coupler.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Scaffolding Coupler in the Indian subcontinent. Available with us in plenty of sizes and other specifications, our Scaffolding Couplers are of unmatched standards. Scaffolding Jack Nut http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-jack-nut.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of making available Scaffolding Jack Nuts in the domestic market. Being a quality driven Manufacturer and Supplier, we strive to deliver the finest quality Scaffolding Jack Nuts in the nationwide market. Scaffolding Prop Nut http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-prop-nut.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High quality, durable and cost efficient Scaffolding Prop Nuts are available with us. Owing to their massive demands in the market, we proffer them out in both standard and tailored specifications. Scaffolding Prop Sleeve http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-prop-sleeve.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of Scaffolding Prop Sleeves that are awesome on the marks of quality, performance and prices. These Sleeves are available in various quality grades to entertain varied demands of the buyers. Scaffolding Shuttering Clamp http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-shuttering-clamp.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Scaffolding Shuttering Clamps, made up of the finest grade raw material and advanced production techniques. We make them obtainable in different grades to satiate divisive demands of the patrons. Scaffolding Waller Plate http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-waller-plate.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a mark as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Scaffolding Waller Plates, in the industry. Manufactured with perfection, our Scaffolding Waller Plates are reckoned for their optimum strength and longevity. Scaffolding Water Stopper http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-water-stopper.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our impeccable assortment of Scaffolding Water Stoppers that stand out on the counts of performance, prices and perfection. We are reckoned as a noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Scaffolding Water Stoppers in Punjab, India. Scaffolding Wing Nut http://www.mananindustries.com/scaffolding-wing-nut.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our fault free array of Scaffolding Wing Nuts that are superb on the counts of service life, prices and construction. Buyers can rely on us as we adopt good manufacturing techniques for producing Scaffolding Wing Nuts, to meet defined industry standards.